Workshops

Workshops

Stockholm: Embodied Intersubjectivity
April 28-29, 2018
Stockholm, Sweden
The Alviks Community House

Bilbao: Moving Towards the Edge
(Now in English and Spanish)

July 23-29, 2018
Bilbao, Spain
Hotel Silken Indautxu

Webinar: The Evolution of Subjectivity
Friday, September 21, 2018
Live Video Webinar
Start Time: 1:00pm (NYC), 6:00pm (London), 9:00pm (Moscow)
Duration: 75 minutes

Edinburgh: The Evolution of Subjectivity
November 16-18, 2018
Edinburgh, UK
Location TBA

NYC: The Genesis of Intergenerational Trauma
January 26-27, 2019
New York City, USA
Feldenkrais Institute


Kinesthetic Resonance

Discovering our Embodied History

Completed Workshops 2014 – 2016

NYC: Self in Motion/ Self en Movimiento
July 10-13, 2017
New York City, USA

Columbus: DSP Introductory Workshop
May 19-21, 2017
Columbus, USA

NYC: DSP Introductory Workshop
January 21-22, 2017
New York City, USA

London: Embodied Intersubjectivity
February 24-25, 2017
London, UK

Kiev: Flesh and Bones of the Situation
June 14-16, 2016
Kiev, Ukraine

Moscow: Flesh and Bones of the Situation
June 10-12, 2016
Moscow, Russia

Open Workshop: Traumatic Attaching
March 17-18, 2016
Milan, Italy

Open Workshop: Developing Presence
Nov 19-20, 2015
Oslo, Norway

Open Workshop: Movement in Awareness
September 9-12, 2015
Madrid, Spain

DSP Introductory Workshop
June 8-11, 2015
Edinburgh, UK

Open Workshop: Traumatic Attaching
June 13-15, 2015
Edinburgh, UK

DSP Introductory Workshop NYC
February 20-22, 2015
New York City, The Feldenkrais Institute

DSP Advanced Workshop
June 13-16, 2014
New York City, The Feldenkrais Institute

The Situation in Flesh and Bones
May 5-7, 2014
Paris, France

Kinesthetic Resonance
January 24-26, 2014
New York City, The Feldenkrais Institute

Past Workshops 2008 – 2013